GIN

Gin Italien

Fidèle à la philosophie de rechercher les meilleures excellences gastronomiques et œnologiques italiennes, le magasin d'alimentation italien PepeGusto propose deux Gins de très haute qualité, difficiles à trouver ailleurs :Gin SabatinetGin Dolomites.

Gin Sabatini

Sans trop de mots, Sabatini Gin est ungin haut de gamme produit au cœur de la Toscane, qui ne peut être acheté que sur cinq sites de commerce électronique italiens. Et PepeGusto en fait partie. Véritable excellence italienne, ce gin est produit par lefamille Sabatini à Teccognano, une petite ville du district d'Arezzo, en utilisant des matières premières cultivées à proximité de la propriété familiale.

Le Sabatini Gin est un London Dry Gin spécial, produit à partir deg neuf plantes différentes: genévrier, coriandre, iris, fenouil sauvage, lavande, feuilles d'olivier, thym, verveine et sauge. Une recette unique créée par Charles Maxwell (Thames Distillers Ltd), qui rassembleles règles de la distillation anglaise avec les saveurs typiques de la Toscane. Alors que la première phase de production a lieu à Teccognano, la distillation et la mise en bouteille sont confiées aux Thames Distillers : la distillation se fait par infusion, jusqu'à l'obtention d'un gin avec unteneur en alcool de 41,3°, des notes herbacées et des arômes de campagne.

Sabatini Gin se distingue par un goût sophistiqué, plein mais pas intrusif. Une liqueur au goût unique, qui incarne parfaitement les traditions gastronomiques et œnologiques toscanes.

Gin Dolomites

Dolomites Gin est unliqueur de haute qualité produite par la distillerie Zu Plun. Un gin produit et distillé autour des Dolomites (2500 m), en utilisant des ingrédients et des herbes cultivés exclusivement dans la région de l'Alpe di Siusi, à l'exception du zeste de citron du lac de Garde. La recette du Dolomites Gin comprendgenévrier – ingrédient incontournable et 24 autres herbes de montagne, ainsi que les infructiscences, fleurs et racines de sureau. Après préparation, le produit est distillé en double cycle avec infusion dans des chaudières en cuivre, jusqu'à l'obtention d'une liqueur titrant 45 alcools.

Dolomites Gin est un distillat avec un clairarôme fruité et quelques notes amères de gentiane. Une liqueur qui mélange parfaitement le genièvre, les herbes de montagne et une pincée de poivre. Une bonne recette, bien étudiée par le maître distillateur Florian Rabanser, à tel point qu'elle a été décrétée“Meilleur gin italien selon Gambero Rossoo.

What our customers say


Our customers have rated our e-commerce with 5 stars We bring to our customers the high quality of unique products directly from the producers to the consumers.

×

GIN

Italian Gin

According to the the philosophy of searching for the best Italian food and wine excellences, the Italian food store PepeGusto offers two very high quality Gins, hard to find elsewhere: Sabatin Gin and Dolomites Gin.

Sabatini Gin

Without too many words, Sabatini Gin is a premium gin produced in the heart of Tuscany, which can only be purchased on five Italian ecommerce. And PepeGusto is one of these. True Italian excellence, this gin is produced by the Sabatini family in Teccognano, a small town in the Arezzo district, using raw materials grown near the family property.

Sabatini Gin is a special “London Dry Gin”, produced using nine different botanicals: juniper, coriander, iris, wild fennel, lavender, olive leaves, thyme, verbena and sage. A unique recipe created by Charles Maxwell (Thames Distillers Ltd), which brings together the rules of English distillation with the typical Tuscan flavors. While the first production phase takes place at Teccognano, distillation and bottling are entrusted to the Thames Distillers: the distillation is by infusion, until obtaining a gin with an alcohol content of 41.3°, herbal notes and and countryside aromas.

Sabatini Gin is distinguished by a sophisticated, full but not intrusive taste. A liqueur with a unique flavour, that perfectly embodies the Tuscan food and wine traditions.

Dolomites Gin

Dolomites Gin is a high quality liqueur produced by the Zu Plun distillery. A gin produced and distilled around the Dolomites (2500 m), using ingredients and herbs grown exclusively in the Alpe di Siusi area, except for the lemon peel from Lake Garda. The recipe for Dolomites Gin includes juniper – unmissable ingredient – and other 24 mountain herbs, as well as infructiscences, flowers and roots of elderberry. After preparation, the product is distilled in a double cycle with infusion in copper boilers, until obtaining a liqueur with an alcohol content of 45°.

Dolomites Gin is a distillate with a clear fruity aroma and some bitter notes of gentian. A liqueur that perfectly mixes juniper, mountain herbs and a pinch of pepper. A good recipe, well studied by master distiller Florian Rabanser, so much that it has been decreed “Best Italian Gin” according to Gambero Rosso.